Overall Reviews

4.7

Average Rating

 

5 Star fivestar
67%
4 Star fourstar
33%
3 Star
0%
2 Star twostar
0%
1 Star onestar
0%
Add Review

Reviews

profilethumb
Nikita Soni

Most Weight loss program s are all very difficult to follow. How can one eat salads for life time. I found Dr. Vinay Jadhav's Weight loss program the best for Indian way of eating. No artificial additives and one eats normal food in sufficient quantities. Love this program. Have lost 18 kg last year and able to maintain that easily. Thank you dr.

New Delhi | May 09, 2017
fivestar
profilethumb
Lalita Mishra

Wow, what a Weight loss method. Was struggling to lose weight for a long time. But Dr.Vinay Jadhav's system is so easy to follow. Lost the bulge around tummy and hips. Great confidence boosting inch loss.

New Delhi | December 31, 2016
fivestar
profilepic
 

Hi I am sofiya from bangalore.one month I was used arya power. Before my weight is 80kg...now my weight is 75kg.. in just 15 days.

| March 09, 2015
fivestar
profilethumb
Sovnita Kar

hello sir ilost 4 kg

DELHI | March 01, 2015
fivestar
profilethumb
Sankar K+

It has given me very good result as below my weight was 104 kgs on 10th jan 2015. 6th feb my weight is 100.3 kgs i hv lost 3.7 kgs n also very good reduction in size. i wanted to just thank you for the same

Tiruppur | February 07, 2015
fivestar
profilethumb
poonam kashyap+

Thankyou so much sir,it is very easy n effective way for weightloss.

FAIZABAD | September 22, 2014
fivestar
profilethumb
Deepika Bindra

Effective program

Zurich | August 26, 2014
fourstar
profilethumb
Aliya Nazir 

Its been a week since I started taking Arya herbs and spices and i have lost 1 kg as per the weighing machine, however I to be more sure, I will report back in the same place next week and inform you guys of my progress.

Bangalore | August 20, 2014
fourstar
profilethumb
Kavita Rane 

After Childbirth the weight shot up by 22 kg. I was very much concerned about reducing weight. I joined gym but could not go regular. Hence I Ordered for platinum package and slowly and surely I am on the way to my slim figure. Thanks Doc

Salem | August 05, 2014
fourstar
Buy Now!

What are you waiting for?

Order your weight loss program now and immediately start your safe and effective weight-loss with no side-effects whatsoever.

VISITORS TILL DATE

Web Counter

Registered User TILL DATE

7794